BRUNY ISLAND CEMETERY AND CHAPEL ASSOCIATION (BARNES BAY) INC trading as:

BARNES BAY CHAPEL AND CEMETERY ASSN.
ABN: 34 604 284 666
39 Church Road, Barnes Bay, Bruny Island, Tasmania 7150



CHAPEL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President:
Perri Bottomley

perri1148@gmail.com

Phone: 0429 121 243
Vice President and Public Officer:
Anne Correy

anne.correy@internode.on.net

Phone: 0407 897 347
Secretary:
Di Jodlowska

dijodlowska@hotmail.com

Phone: 0417 226 291
Treasurer:
Jake Jodlowski

jake_jodlowski@yahoo.com.au

Phone: 0408 175 036
Webmaster:
Alan Bottomley

General Committee
:
Ralph Bottomley
Alan Bottomley
Yvonne Bottomley
Tanzi Lewis
Wietske Loef
Carolyn Martyn
Julie Riseley
David Young
Ian Young

alan@aaybee.com.au


perri1148@gmail.com
alan.bottomley2@gmail.com
yvonneb999@gmail.com
tanzilewis@hotmail.com
wietskeellen@gmail.com
carolyn.martyn@education.tas.gov.au
julianne144@gmail.com
londavra@netspace.net.au
elphingrove@bigpond.com

Phone: 0417 346 701


Phone:  0418 121 244
Phone:  0417 346 701
Phone:  0407 679 485
Phone:  03 6223 8099
Phone:  0477 477 531
Phone:  0417 435 882
Phone:  0418 925 556
Phone:  0417 344 638
Phone:  0419 319 762